Körperwelten Tickets

Press

Press area

On this page you find press contacts and images as well as general press releases. High-resolution pictures are exclusively available for members of the media and journalists for the media coverage. After signing the User Agreement for Pictures they can be downloaded for free

Media

& Public Relations

North, Middle- & South America

Press Contact:
Georgina Gomez
E-Mail

Europe &  Rest of the World

Press Contact:

BODY WORLDS London: press@bodyworlds.co.uk

Christiane Casott

E-Mail

Exhibitions worldwide

Contacts, pictures & releases

America & Canada

Animal Inside Out | Winnipeg, Canada
press contact:
Manitoba Museum
Jody Tresoor
Communications Specialist
jtresoor@manitobamuseum.ca
Decoded | San José, USA
press contact:
The Tech Museum
Marika Krause
mkrause@thetech.org

Europe

BODY WORLDS | London, UK
press contact:
Borkowski PR
Tel: +44 (0)20 3176 2700
E-Mail: press@bodyworlds.co.uk
press kit and press relases:
New museum experience in London06.09.2018Download
The Story of your Heart | Vienna, Austria
press contact:
ALLEGRIA Public Relations & Events
Marco Reiner
Tel:+43.1.479 02 60

E-Mail: mario.reiner@allegria.at
Anatomy of Happiness | Heidelberg, Germany
press contact:
Jana Engelhardt
Tel.: 0049 6221 33 11 26
E-Mail: j.engelhardt@plastination.com
press kit and press relases:
On track to happiness!01.09.2017Download
Menschen Museum | Berlin, Germany
press contact:
Beate Kachel & Darya Kerber
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 8471255-21
E-Mail: b.kachel@memu.berlin; d.kerber@memu.berlin
Animal Inside Out | Ulm, Germany
press contact:
Press'n'Relations GmbH
Désirée Müller
Tel: +49 731 96287-32
E-Mail: dmt@press-n-relations.de
The Happiness Project | Amsterdam, Netherlands
press contact:
Anouk Koopmans
a.koopmans@toursandtickets.nl
T. +31 (0)20 5300 925
M. +31(0)6 23535692

Free download of press pictures here

More Pictures

Configurations of Blood Vessels
Transparent Slices
Plastinated Organs
Plastination Technique
Plastinator Dr. Gunther von Hagens & Curator Dr. Angelina Whalley

Press Releases

General Information
Copycats27.02.2019Download
Biography Dr. Gunther von HagensDownload
Biography Dr. Angelina WhalleyDownload
Celebrity CommentsDownload
Facts & Figures15.06.2017Download

Ethics Report

Before the North American premiere of BODY WORLDS, in 2004, and updated in 2017, an independent ethics review was conducted by a distinguished committee of theologians, ethicists, academics and medical luminaries. The Ethics Review of the origins of bodies in BODY WORLDS and ethical nature of the exhibition — conducted by the California Science Center, Los Angeles is available for download here:

Ethical Review Update by the California Science Center 2016/2017
Ethic Report by the California Science Center 2004/2005

Download