Press

Press area

On this page you find press contacts and images as well as general press releases. High-resolution pictures are exclusively available for members of the media and journalists for the media coverage. After signing the User Agreement for Pictures they can be downloaded for free

Media

& Public Relations

North, Middle- & South America

Press Contact:
Georgina Gomez
E-Mail

Europe &  Rest of the World

Press Contact:
Christiane Casott

E-Mail

Exhibitions worldwide

Contacts, pictures & releases

Europe

Anatomy of Happiness | Heidelberg, Germany
press contact:
Jana Engelhardt
Tel.: 0049 6221 33 11 26
E-Mail: j.engelhardt@plastination.com
press kit and press relases:
William & Kate Pretzels’ @ BODY WORLDS20.12.2017Download
On track to happiness!01.09.2017Download
Menschen Museum | Berlin, Germany
press contact:
Eckel Presse & PR GmbH

Britta Berger & Dipl.-Pol. David Eckel

Tel. +49(0) 30/889 12 988
E-Mail: info@e-pr.de





 




Cycle of Life | Regensburg, Germany
press contact:
Daniela Watzinger
Tel.: 0049 851 /988 08 31
E-Mail: daniela.watzinger@cofo.de
press kit and press relases:
Announcement01.06.2017Download
Animal Inside Out | Sevilla, Spain
press contact:
For more information please contact comunicacion@weekest.com
The Happiness Project | Amsterdam, Netherlands
press contact:
Anouk Koopmans
a.koopmans@toursandtickets.nl
T. +31 (0)20 5300 925
M. +31(0)6 23535692

Free download of press pictures here

America

Animal Inside Out | Milwaukee, USA
press contact:
Public Relations Coordinator
Jennifer Diliberti-Shea
Email: Jennifer.Diliberti-Shea@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Phone: (414) 256-5411
Pulse | Los Angeles, USA
press contact:
Shell Amega
Tel:
+1 (213) 744-7496
samega@cscmail.org

Paula Wagner
Tel:
+1 (213) 744-2144
pwagner@cscmail.org

Kristina Kurasz
Tel:
+1 (213) 744-7446
kkurasz@cscmail.org

More Pictures

Configurations of Blood Vessels
Transparent Slices
Plastinated Organs
Plastination Technique
Plastinator Dr. Gunther von Hagens & Curator Dr. Angelina Whalley

Press Releases

General Information
Celebrity CommentsDownload
Facts & Figures15.06.2017Download

Ethics Report

Before the North American premiere of BODY WORLDS, an independent ethics review was conducted by a distinguished committee of theologians, ethicists, academics and medical luminaries. The Ethics Review of the origins of bodies in BODY WORLDS — conducted by the California Science Center, Los Angeles is available for download

Download